Council Committees

Committees are appointed by the Mayor and are made up of two Council members with one member serving as a chairman.  Committees meet on an “as needed” basis with meetings being called by the Committee Chairperson or appropriate Town Staff.  Meetings will be held in the Conference Room of the Town Hall, with dates and times posted here.


Jeff Daly, Chairperson and Cary Jackson

Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 5:20 p.m.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 5:20 p.m.



RJ Ohgren, Chairperson and Bradford Dyjak

Meeting Schedule:

No meetings currently scheduled.


Economic & Community Development:

Tara Worthy, Chairperson and Sam Lee

Meeting Schedule:

Tuesday, July 29, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.


Parks, Recreation, & Beautification

Dale Rodgers, Chairperson and Tara Worthy

Meeting Schedule:

No meetings currently scheduled.


Infrastructure & Safety:

Bradford Dyjak, Chairperson and Dale Rodgers

Meeting Schedule:

Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m.



Cary Jackson, Chairperson and RJ Ohgren

Meeting Schedule:

Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 5:15 p.m.

Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:00 p.m.