Board of Zoning Appeals

Members of the Board of Zoning Appeals are appointed by the Circuit Court of Rockingham County and serve a five year term.

  • Chairman: Timothy C. Bocock (term expires 6/30/25)
  • Kitty H. Purcell (term expires 6/30/21)
  • Byron “Dan” Lee (term expires 6/30/23)
  • Colby Miller (term expires 6/30/22)
  • Lauren H. Rawley (term expires 6/30/24)

For more information on Zoning, see Town of Dayton Code, Title 9 – Zoning